Lịch Webinar Tháng 7-8-9
23/06/2021

 

  • Organizer: CompTIA
  • Topic: CompTIA Server+ SK0-005 Skills Camp
  • Time: 
    • 20th July – 10:00 13:00 BST
    • 21st July - 14:30 - 17:30 IST
    • 22nd July - 9:30 - 12:30 CST
  • Language: English
  • Deadline: 7th July 2021

Register here

 

 

  • Organizer: CompTIA
  • Topic: Skills for Cloud Specialists in 2021 & Beyond
  • Time: June 24, 2021 - 15:00 PM GMT+7
  • Language: English

Register here

 

  • Organizer: EC-Council
  • Topic: Network Security for a Safe Remote Work Culture in 2021
  • Time: June 23rd, 2021 11:25 AM GMT+7
  • Language: English

Register here

 

  • Organizer: EC-Council
  • Topic: How to level up your skills as a penetration tester?
  • Time: June 30th, 2021 11:55 AM GMT+7
  • Language: English

Register here

 
More
Nếu thấy hay hãy chia sẻ bài viết này
KHÓA HỌC LIÊN QUAN
TIN TỨC Xem thêm